The Hellacopters - Air Raid Serenades (2006)

Peasso Recopilatorio de los Hellacas!

1. (Gotta Get Some Action) Now!
2. Ferrytale
3. Born Broke
4. Soulseller
5. You Are Nothing
6. Like No Other Man
7. Long Gone Losers
8. Move Right Out Of Here
9. The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord
10. Venus In Force
11. Down Right Blue
12. Crimson Ballroom
13. Hopeless Case Of A Kid In Denial
14. Toys And Flavors
15. No Song Unheard
16. By The Grace Of God
17. Carry Me Home
18. It's Good But It Just Ain't Right
19. Turn The Wrong Key
20. Everything's On T.V.
21. I'm In The Band
22. Bring It On Home

Hala, a fliparlo!

No hay comentarios: